Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Z's Pizza House & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Katy

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big Z's Pizza House & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kesha 13 days ago

Create Your Own Cauliflower Crust (10")

The cauliflower crust is amazing!

Finesse about 2 months ago

Deep Dish 12"

I'm a Philly native and my partner is from Chicago. I tried the 12 inch deep dish and she tried the Italian Beef. This by far was the best food I've eaten since I've been in Texas. Very authentic.The environment was very friendly and down to earth too. The best experience ever!!!

Heidi Negron 3 months ago

The Classic Italian Beef Sandwich

Delicious and authentic ! I missed my Italian beef sandwich. Miss no more ! Big Zs is the place to go!!!

Rick 3 months ago

18" Thin Crust Texas Size Pizza

Leap of Faith Pizza was excellent!! Hoping to try the deep dish

Glenn 4 months ago

Chicago Favorite

Superb Pizza and Salad! Always extremely fresh and served with a smile!!

Danieltibbs about 1 month ago

Deep Dish 14"

Their Chicago style pizza is the best I have had in the Houston metroplex. Great food - great service - great atmosphere! If you love Chicago style, this is the place to go!

Krystle about 2 months ago

The Classic Italian Beef Sandwich

I'm from Chicago and I've been coming to Big Z's ever since they open from dayThe owner has always been so nice to me and Always remembers my name, his staff is amazing ass well! The food is Freaking Amazing but I always get the Italian beef double dipped, hot peppers, cheese on garlic bread!! To die for!!!!! Everything always so fresh and when you walk it it makes you feel at home!!!!!! I used to think no one could beat portillio's Italian beef sandwich in Chicago- who was I kidding Bigz's knocks it out the park! No one has a better Italian beef than them! It's juicy, delicious, flavorful, a lot of meat, just melts in your mouth and you can tell it's authentic and made with love!!! I've never had anything from Bigz's that wasn't delicious, oh and let's not for get the deep dish pizza OMG(perfection) I recommend going to BigZ's to the world and you won't be disappointed!! The management, staff and food is amazing!! When you do visit, get ready for a beautiful flavorful delicious adventure in your mouth!! Yummy 10-stars not 5 that's how great they are!! Thanks for coming to Katy and blessing us with Fantastic Food!!!!! ????

Chrisann 3 months ago

Smoked Whole Chicken Wings

Garlic Parmesan are the best. No soggy wings here. Great staff and vibe. Deep dish pizza is the bomb ?

Gerardo Ramirez 3 months ago

12" Deep Dish Specialty Pizza

First timer at this place and will be back! I ordered a deep dish Chicago style pepperoni w/ beef & spinach and it was what I expected. Mr Z greeted me personally and told me all ingredients were fresh and from scratch and he came through with a delicious masterpiece of a pizza. It took 45 minutes to prepare (as is the norm for such a thick pie) and I used the takeout option online.

Ellen 5 months ago

Deep Dish 12"

Reminds me of Chicago deep pizza....was awesome and will be back. ??



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA